FUNKTION-ONE VERLEIHER

In-One Audio

 

Katternberger Straße 128

42655 Solingen, Germany

 

Tel: +49 212 4016 4095

 

Markus Marquardt

markus@in-one.audio

Görnerschweizer GmbH

 

Nobelstrasse 29

12057 Berlin, Germany

 

Tel: +49 030 95599544

 

Stefan Schweizer

info@goenernerschweizer.de

 


ePA

 

Untere Bergstraße 26

35216 Biedenkopf, Germany

 

Tel: +49 06461 6613

 

Frank Becker

frank@epa-service.de

J|C Eventtechnik GmbH

 

Gotteslager 14

37081 Göttingen, Germany

 

Tel: +49 0 551 492 493 46

 

Jacek Krawczyk

jk@jc-eventtechnik.de

F1 Rental Ruhr

 

Hufeisenstr. 14a-d

45525 Hattingen, Germany

 

Tel: +49 2324 9049613

 

Roger Schlender

 info@f1-rental-ruhr.de

 


Ojijo Weisner GbR

 

Köln, Germany

 

Tel: +49 177 845 3837

 

Sebastian Weisner

sebastian@freundedervolksmusik.de

Hippeli PA & Lichttechnik

 

Langgasse 24

97225 Zellingen, Germany

 

Tel: +49 (0)9364 817841

 

Mario Hippeli

info@hippeli-pa.de

Kohlstedde Audiotechnik

 

Ostenfelder str. 6

48361 Beelen, Germany

 

Tel: +49 171 3344588

 

 

k-audiotechnik@gmx.de

 


Media Agent

 

Hüttenstrasse 22C

D-30165 Hannover, Germany

 

Tel:  +49 (0)511 899 7000

 

Torsten Jacob

jacob@ma-hannover.de

Musik Rezept

 

Vor der Wagenstedter Brücke 76
99974 Mühlhausen, Germany

 

Tel: +49 176 30534713

 

Christian Heinze

info@musik-rezept.de

Positive Vibrations Beschallungstechnik

 

Am Sandberg 82

60599 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

 

Tel: +49 151 22987057

 

Niels Weidner

 klopfgeist-audio@web.de

 

 


Sound Solution

 

Brandvorwerkstraße 6

04275 Leipzig, Germany

 

Tel:   +49 160 2022705

 

Friedrich Enkelmann

sound-solution@web.de

BlackOut (Golz & Vollmer GbR)

 

Olewischtwiet 32

22177 Hamburg, Germany

 

Tel: +49 173 210 2897

 

Alex Golz, Michael Vollmer

info@blackout-showlaser.de